top of page



All of our towers are marked on the Coverage Map above. We have towers located in Bartlesville, Copan, Dewey, Okesa, Nowata, Wann, New Harmony/Hogshooter area, Ochelata, Ramona, Talala, Vera, Bowring, Watova, and Delaware.

To be able to receive our service, your location must be within approximately a 10 mile radius of a tower and have a clear line-of-sight to the tower. If you have trees, hills, or buildings between you and the tower, it will not work.

Request a Free Site Survey (on the home page) to have a technician come see if our service is available to you.

Country Field
bottom of page